What is the Sacral Chakra?

August 29, 2020
August 29, 2020 Lilith Firefly

What is the Sacral Chakra?

By Goddess Stephanie

What is the Sacral Chakra?
The Sacral Chakra is the second Chakra of our Chakra System. It is located about three inches below the navel. Its color is orange. The Sacral Chakra is associated with our emotional body, sensuality, physical action to reproduce, the seed of life creations, and creativity. It is the home to your sexual energies. So you can see why the Sacral Chakra is connected to sexual issues. Stress and life experienced trauma to the Sacral causes us to put up defenses to avoid our true feelings. During lovemaking, the kundalini energy rises from the Root Chakra to the next Chakra. When the kundalini energy rises through the Chakras and hits a blocked Chakra, you cannot feel the real feeling of bliss.

Signs of an imbalanced Sacral
Some examples that your Sacral Chakra may be imbalanced are going from one partner to the next, seeking satisfaction, and the deep longing for one’s other half. Some people may experience a loss of sexual interest. Sexual performance can also be affected. Men will experience premature ejaculation and unable to achieve orgasm. Some will experience being ruled by their emotions. Some can have the feeling of numbness, out of touch with themselves, or how they feel.

How to Balance your Sacral Chakra?
Balancing your Sacral Chakra does take patients, work, and intention. Your Sacral Chakra is essential for your experience of pleasure and infinitely. It is vital for the development of your creativity, passion, joy, and happiness. Some ways of clearing the build-up of negative energy and get your Sacral Chakra spinning again are dancing, moving your hips, laugh, express your creativity, go out and have fun, and yoga moves like the Goddess Pose, Squat Pose, and Bound Angle Pose.

Affirmations for the Sacral Chakra
One thing I love to do is affirmations. You can repeat affirmations during meditation or put a note on the mirror and read them every morning and before bed. Here are some examples you can start with:

  • I am a creative being
  • I have the right to receive pleasure
  • I am sexy
  • I am connected to my partner
  • I am peaceful inside
  • I am a sexual being, and I embrace my sexuality
  • My sexuality is sacred
  • I have no fear of intimacy
  • I am loved
  • I love my bodySay these affirmations with intent and passion. Look at yourself and be dame sure of it!This is only a little bit about the Sacral Charka. The journey to learn and understand the Sacral will go a long way of pleasure and enjoyment. With love, light, and darkness– LET THAT SHIT GO!Namaste my Beloved’s Goddess Stephanie@selflove8677
    @rtbspa @instituteofintuitivetantra
Intuitive Tantra sensuality weave woven Sensual Touch Massage
Translate »